Keystone Elementary School
Knox, PA 16232

Faculty and Staff

Mr. Michael McCormick, Principal
814-797-1251 ext. 1130
mmccormick[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Kelli McNaughton, Supervisor of Special Education
814-797-1251 ext. 1121
kmcnaughton[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Autumn Marshall, Guidance Counselor
814-797-1251 ext. 1122
amarshall[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Jennifer Wingard, Guidance Counselor (Grades 6-8)
814-797-1251 ext. 1134
jwingard[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Petula King, School Nurse
814-797-1261 ext. 2121
pking[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Dawn Keighley, Health Aide
814-797-1251, ext. 1133
dkeighley[at]keyknox.com

Ms. Jennifer Perry, Food Service Director
814-797-1251, ext. 1127

 

Secretaries
Mrs. Jody Frazier
814-797-1251, ext. 1130
jfrazier[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Kim O'Neil
814-797-1251 ext. 1100
koneil[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Betty Servey
814-797-1251 ext. 1124
bservey[at]keyknox.com

 

Faculty    
Miss Kaylan Blair Learning Support kblair[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Jason Best Grade 6 jbest[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Tom Bowser Instrumental Music tbowser[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Suzanne Buckley Grade 1 sbuckley[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Matt Clark Learning Support mclark[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Michele Clover Grade 6 mclover[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Vicki Cotton Grade 5 vcotton[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Nancy Daum Grade 1 ndaum[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Kim Davis Grade 2 kdavis[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Debra Filson Grade 3 dfilson[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Jenna Fink Kindergarten jfink[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Brandi Fisher Grade 4 bfisher[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Nicole Gorog Gifted/Learning Support ngorog[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Tricia Hepler Kindergarten thepler[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Kendall Hickman Title I/Lang. Arts khickman[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Laura Hogue Title I/Lang. Arts lhogue[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amber Hubler Learning Support ahubler[at]keyknox.com
Ms. Barbara Hurst Grade 2 bhurst[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amy Kapp Grade 5 akapp[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Robin Kerle Speech rkerle[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amanda Kline Grade 5 akline[at]keyknox.com
Ms. Chelsea Mesisca Grade 6 cmesisca[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amber Miller Library Media Specialist amiller[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Barbra Milliron Vocal Music bmilliron[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Jason Nellis Physical Education jnellis[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amanda Phillips Grade 1 aphillips[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Jennifer Potter Grade 3 jpotter[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amy Goldthwaite Learning Support agoldthwaite[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Brynn Space Renninger Art bspace[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Kim Riley Kindergarten kriley[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Melanie Rodgers Grade 4 mrodgers[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Catherine Schoeppner Grade 6 cschoeppner[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Susan Shaner Grade 2 sshaner[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Ryan Smith Computer Tech rsmith[at]keyknox.com
Miss Nicole Taydus Grade 4 ntaydus[at]keyknox.com
Miss Samantha Toy Speech stoy[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Tim Zerbe Grade 3 tzerbe[at]keyknox.com

 

Paraprofessionals    
     
Mrs. Michelle Henry    
Mrs. Theresa Hurrelbrink    
Mrs. Shelly Parkes    
Mrs. Sarah Say    
Mrs. Elizabeth Sawyer    
Mrs. Wanda Wade    
Mrs. Jamie Weeter    
Mrs. Sonya Weaver    
   
Maintenance  
Erik Dowlan
814-797-1251 Ext. 1126
edowlan[at]keyknox.com
Scott Stewart
   
Custodians:  
Stacy Flannigan
Judy McCleary
Kay Metts
Marti Wise
 

Back to Keystone Elementary Home

Page last updated on 12/10/2020 10:47 AM .